Contact Us

Nashville Location

305 11th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 780-7000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clarksville Location

115 Center Pointe Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 572-8454

 

 

 

With a team of housing professionals, The Housing Fund provides multiple programs and services to address the affordable housing needs in Metropolitan Nashville and the State of Tennessee.

Joan Davis, Interim President/Chief Executive Officer 

(615) 780-7000 or jdavis@thehousingfund.org

Kate Hinson, Chief Financial Officer

(615) 515-2204 or khinson@thehousingfund.org

Dan Evenson – Staff Accountant

(615) 515-2212 or devenson@thehousingfund.org

Angela Belcher, Director of Programs and Policy
(615) 515-2201 or (931) 572-8454 or abelcher@thehousingfund.org

Terry Woodall, Director of Lending Strategy and Operations 

(615) 515-2209 or TWoodall@thehousingfund.org

Candice Winburn, Lending Specialist 

(615) 515-2211 or candice@thehousingfund.org

Freda Brownlow, Lending Associate

(615) 515-2203 or freda@thehousingfund.org

Melanie Lawrence, Manager of Fund Development and Communications 

(615) 515-2219 or MLawrence@thehousingfund.org

Start typing and press Enter to search